Events & Shows

*This page lists upcoming performances by third-party clients in our venues.  If you are looking for information regarding concerts produced by Plano Stages & the City of Plano, please visit our Ticketing page.

Newsletter Signup

July 2017

S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
  1. Fri, Jul 28

  2. Sat, Jul 29

  3. Sun, Jul 30

  4. Sun, Jul 30

  5. Thu, Aug 3

  6. Sun, Aug 6

  7. Thu, Aug 10

  8. Thu, Aug 10

  9. Thu, Aug 10

  10. Fri, Aug 11

  11. Fri, Aug 11

  12. Sun, Aug 13

  13. Thu, Aug 17

  14. Fri, Aug 18

  15. Fri, Aug 18

  16. Sat, Aug 19

  17. Sat, Aug 19

  18. Sat, Aug 19

  19. Sun, Aug 20

  20. Sun, Aug 27

  21. Sun, Sep 3

  22. Thu, Sep 7

  23. Sun, Sep 10

  24. Sat, Sep 16

  25. Sun, Sep 17

View All