Events & Shows

*This page lists upcoming performances by third-party clients in our venues.  If you are looking for information regarding concerts produced by Plano Stages & the City of Plano, please visit our Ticketing page.

Newsletter Signup

August 2017

S M T W T F S
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
  1. Sat, Aug 19

  2. Sat, Aug 19

  3. Sat, Aug 19

  4. Sun, Aug 20

  5. Sun, Aug 20

  6. Mon, Aug 21

  7. Tue, Aug 22

  8. Wed, Aug 23

  9. Thu, Aug 24

  10. Fri, Aug 25

  11. Sun, Aug 27

  12. Mon, Aug 28

  13. Tue, Aug 29

  14. Wed, Aug 30

  15. Thu, Aug 31

  16. Fri, Sep 1

  17. Sun, Sep 3

  18. Mon, Sep 4

  19. Tue, Sep 5

  20. Wed, Sep 6

  21. Thu, Sep 7

  22. Thu, Sep 7

  23. Fri, Sep 8

  24. Fri, Sep 8

  25. Sat, Sep 9

View All