Downtown PID Advisory Board

The Downtown Plano PID consists of an Advisory Board made up of all property owners in the PID. The Advisory Board then elects eight (8) members to serve on the Executive Committee. Three of the eight members are automatically owners, or owners’ representatives, of the three properties with the greatest assessed property values. The Board also elects a Management Committee for managing programs and services, and overseeing expenditures.

The Executive Committee may also serve as the Management Committee.

PID Executive and Management Committee Members

Ashley Allen
Denise Clutson
Mona Crider
Carrie Goodman
Lyndsey Leon
Mirna Lynch
Bonnie Shea, Chair
Carolyn Snow, Vice Chair
Sean Teele