• Officer of the Year - Officer Art Parker
  • Sworn Supervisor of the Year - Sergeant Jeff Haynes
  • Civilian Supervisor of the Year - Jessica Sayre
  • Heather Bowden - Civilian of the Year
  • Rookie of the Year - Officer Chad Williams
  • Lifesaving Award - Tony Vidmar

Show previous set of thumbnails

Show next set of thumbnails

◄ Back to 2016 Plano Police Awards Banquet photos